banner-our-team

our team

The FairClimateFund team consists of dedicated professionals. Together with our partners and clients we invest in people and climate.

Neera van der Geest


Director FairClimateFund
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8237
Email: geest@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Thursday | Friday

Neera van der Geest

Gert Crielaard


Fund Manager
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: crielaard@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday | Friday

Gert Crielaard

Marcel Spaas


Business Development
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: spaas@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Wednesday | Thursday

Marcel Spaas

Jasmeet Singh


Business Development
First Floor, C-19/A Green Park Extension
New Delhi – 110016, India
Email: singh@fairclimatefund.nl

jasmeet-singh-website-kleur

Linda Lap


Manager Marketing & Communications
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: lap@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Wednesday | Thursday

linda-website-kleur

Esther Seghers


Manager Finance
Telephone: +31 (0) 30 234 8210
Email: seghers@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Thursday

esther-website-kleur

Katja van de Coevering


Office Manager
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
Email: van.de.coevering@fairclimatefund.nl
Monday | Tuesday | Thursday | Friday

Katja van de Coevering

Our clients

Our website uses cookies for an optimal user experience. View our privacy statement.

Close message