OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

The FairClimateFund team consists of dedicated professionals. Together with our partners and customers, we invest in people and climate.

TEAM NETHERLAND

Neera van der Geest

Director FairClimateFund

E-mail: geest@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Neera van der Geest

Debora van Kampen

Manager Finances

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: kampen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Debora van Kampen

Katinka Schreuder

Finance Officer

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: schreuder@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Katinka Schreuder

Marcel Spaas

Business Developer Nature Based Solutions

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: spaas@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Marcel Spaas

Harry Clemens

Business Developer Biogas Solutions

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: hclemens@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Harry Clemens

Evelien Lambooij

Business Developer Fair Climate Projects

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: lambooij@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Evelien Lambooij

Victor Costenoble

Business Developer Fair Climate Projects

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: costenoble@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Victor Costenoble

Linda Lap

Manager Marketing & Communication

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
E-mail: lap@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Linda Lap

Lisanne van Essen

Marketing & Communications Officer

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
E-mail: essen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Lisanne van Essen

Tessa Visser

Online Marketing & Communications Officer

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
E-mail: visser@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Tessa Visser

Robert Okhuysen

Business Developer Climate Solutions

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: okhuysen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Robert Okhuysen

Paul Latta

Business Developer Climate Solutions

Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8210
E-mail: latta@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Paul Latta

Marton Bedecs

TEAM INDIA

Jasmeet Singh

Directeur India
B-1/H-3, Mohan Estate Mathura Road

New Delhi-110044
E-mail: singh@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Jasmeet Singh