banner-our-team

our team

The FairClimateFund team consists of dedicated professionals. Together with our partners and clients we invest in people and climate.

TEAM THE NETHERLANDS

Neera van der Geest

Director FairClimateFund
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8237
Email: geest@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Neera van der Geest

neera-website

Debora van Kampen

Manager Finance
Telephone: 030-234 8210
E-mail: kampen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Debora van Kampen

debora

Gert Crielaard

Fund Manager
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: crielaard@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Gert Crielaard

gert-website

Linda Lap

Manager Marketing & Communications
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: lap@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Linda Lap

linda-website

Marcel Spaas

Business Developer Nature Based Solutions
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: spaas@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Marcel Spaas

marcel-website

Robert Okhuysen

Business Developer Climate Solutions
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: okhuysen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Robert Okhuysen

robert

Harry Clemens

Business Developer Biogas Solutions
Telephone: 030-2348203
Email: hclemens@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Harry Clemens

harry-clemens-co2-compensatie

Paul Latta

Finance & Sales Officer
Telephone: +31 (0) 30-2348210
Email: latta@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Paul Latta

paul

Lisanne van Essen

Marketing and Communications Officer
Telephone: +31 (0)30 234 8203
Email: essen@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Lisanne van Essen

img_6424-1

TEAM INDIA

Jasmeet Singh

Director India
B-1/H-3, Mohan Estate Mathura Road
New Delhi-110044
Email: singh@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Jasmeet Singh

jasmeet-website

Megha Thakur

SDG Impact Analyst
Telephone: +91 9538537091
Email: thakur@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn: Megha Thakur

megha-thakur

Archit Batra

Sr. Carbon Business Developer
Telephone : +91 9888397973
Email: batra@fairclimatefund.nl
LinkedIn : Archit Batra

imgl8529-1